letusmeetsoon 74 / M
"Looking to meet someone who would be fun to be with."
Tomball, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2014

To view all of
letusmeetsoon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view letusmeetsoon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,583,620 Active Members!*
letusmeetsoon 74/M
Tomball, Texas
I'm wanting someone to take pictures of me nude and being very naughty sexually.
I am always super horny. I normally can't host unless I know with 100% certainty that my two grown don't just drop in unannounced and let themselves in to my house while I would be with someone playing. I need to be very discrete. I probably could host late late at night, like after 9 or 10 pm. Otherwise I would have to meet with someone who could host. I am very discrete. I am looking for someone who would like to take some new pictures of me in the nude for my profile pictures as well as some private pictures for my own collection. Someone who can capture me in various sexy poses however they want. I want something creative. Would be really great to have some nude pics taken outside too if someone has some acreage that is secluded. Looking to see what would interest me on this site for fun and sexual relief and even possibly form a friendship. If you rub me the right way I may grant you a wish. I only respond back or chat with individuals/couples that have pictures on their profile and have a main photo. Just to make myself clear on this point, if you don't think you are attractive enough to post a picture then few men are going to even to take the time or effort even if you tell us how much you want to have sex. Post a picture and not just of your legs or feet or your eyes (that is just advertising you don't think you are attractive enough to get any action on here. Post a decent picture, clothed or unclothed and be honest and let us decide whether to contact you or not. Not everyone on here is looking for a model to be with. Give us some credit. Also if you live too far away and are not close enough to actually meet........ With the right individual or couple I might consider a road trip to meet you if you are serious.. And I do not appreciate too forward or crude of comments. Any use of my profile or pictures without my permission for any rea is in violation of my privacy and will be prosecuted.

My Ideal Person Honest and worth the effort. One of my fantasies is to be with someone who would enjoy taking pictures of me nude or of each other and maybe making a sex tape or having a third party doing the filming and trading off. All for our private viewing and sexual pleasure. I tend to be a little passive sexually and like to just let someone dictate the action in bed.
Looking for someone who is a little dominant and willing to teach me how to give pleasure.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just to have someone take charge of my sexual education.
Or another one is to be invited to a group gathering of either
men and women or just with multiple men for sex or multiple
partner sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, intercourse, lingere

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of letusmeetsoon's responses

  • 74 / male
  • Tomball, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 22, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: