Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
keven931 50 / M
New Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2018

To view all of
keven931's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view keven931's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,781,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Taiwan, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
California, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
District of Columbia, United States
Taipei, 臺灣
keven931 50/M
New Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan

My Ideal Person 20-44歲之間,喜歡有腰身,對象豐滿可接受,但別太胖(60以上),會小喝點的更好,我住新北蘆洲,約會地點盡量在我這附近,因為我工作關係,不便跑太遠,車資我處理,女方只需赴約即可,所以妳不主動我們怎有故事?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of keven931's responses

  • 50 / male
  • New Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 25, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: 期貨投機客
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: