Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
hotelmikel 57 / M
"hotelmikel is here"
winthrop, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hotelmikel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotelmikel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,781,702 Active Members!*
hotelmikel 57/M
winthrop, Maine
Nature opens up only to those who have a sense of the sacred.
I am easy going, take care of myself, eat somewhat healthy, not into fast food, pizza and beer is not fast is it,,, not crazy about bar life,,, besides not many here in this country fresh air where I am,, My hormones are not running wild,, and have been told I do not look my age,,

My Ideal Person 我對長期關係比較感興趣。希望可以認識不錯的你..Most people think this is a sex site,, my feeling is it is an adult site,, romance first, sensuality, will lead to further interesting things..
Looking for Asian women first, or a woman to match my built,,
more later with additional thought

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
there are a few that are still hot with age like fine wine, Goldie
hawn, morgan fairchild, laurn beacall, just to name
a few

View more of hotelmikel's responses

  • 57 / male
  • winthrop, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: