Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
fitcupl4238 40 / 44 / C
Panama City, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2020

To view all of
fitcupl4238's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitcupl4238's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,724,963 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Nevada, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Alabama, United States
fitcupl4238 40/C
Panama City, Florida
Letting our account expire 30MAR.
*Letting our Gold membership expire 30MAR2023.* We enjoy meeting new people and having a casual drink at a quiet bar. Trying to find a fun and attractive couple or another woman for the wife. We are aiming to make friends that we can hang out with, and get naked with. ***Wife has never had sex with another man. She is open to trying it ONCE. Preferably with another couple. She is mainly attracted to athletic men with no facial hair with a good sense of humor and a laid back attitude.*** We are open to other fun and attractive couples. Also open to girl/girl only. Any couples with a female wanting another female is something we are interested in! K I K fitcpl2529

  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 1, 1982 September 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None