Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
cpguy65 58 / M
"fun and funny"
Minneapols, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2017

To view all of
cpguy65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpguy65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
cpguy65 58/M
Minneapols, Minnesota
Looking to play
I have a cerebral palsy (hence my user name), but it does not define me. I like tv, music, computers and more. My speech is hard to understand at first but if you care about me as a person, I can be understood. I drink ocassionally. Very open with my body and trying toys

My Ideal Person looking for a friend who likes cuddling and playing. I I am not into serious people or overly educated

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cpguy65's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Minneapols, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 18, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: