Tunyhuk 26 / M
"Slavic man looking for playmates / just text me ❤ / You can send a friendship request"
Queen, New York, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: January 5, 2020

To view all of
Tunyhuk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tunyhuk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,815,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
South Carolina, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Tunyhuk 26/M
Queen, New York
Hello Im Gregor Stalyin and i am 26 years old.I am from bulgaria and completed my medical education at plovdiv university.Then i moved to new york.I work as a general practitioner in an outpatient clinic.My financial situation is good and I live alone.Im looking for my playmates interested people can message and add me friends.I do parkour sport.I like to travel and discover authentic places.I write poems and write scientific articles.I'm drawing a picture on the internet. I'm interest is kidneys.If you want to be with me, you must love kidneys because I am a kidney specialist...😂😂

My Ideal Person sexual chemistry compatibility

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
porn star christy mack and tattoos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Tunyhuk's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Queen, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1994
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Nephrologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Bulgarian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: