Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
MegJo138 48 / 30 / C
"Have Some Fun!!"
Florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2022

To view all of
MegJo138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MegJo138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tnjfuncpl95
Indiana, United States
Kaybare
Pennsylvania, United States
RareBird195
California, United States
Hotandbothe82023
Kentucky, United States
clebrodog
Ohio, United States
Shy_Emma
Tennessee, United States
masterservant7
Massachusetts, United States
Mikeandsandra69
Ohio, United States
KimmyLittle
New York, United States
 
Status
MegJo138 48/C
Florence, Kentucky
Introduction
Professional, fit couple looking for a woman that wants to be thoroughly satisfied by a hot couple! Woman must be bi or bicurious.. We enjoy all kinds of music venues and love to entertain. Face pictures will be furnished after a certain trust level is established. She has a body that is unbelievable and he is athletic with a high sex drive. The male half can watch or participate, ladies choice! We love being outdoors either boating or riding ATVs. Due to our careers, we have to be discreet. We can host and will travel to meet the right woman. Cum on, let’s have some fun!

My Ideal Person Fit, energetic woman looking for NSA fun with a hot adventurous couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MegJo138's responses

Information
  • 48/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 14, 1976 August 7, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown