Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KLsinghKL 38 / M
"Working Man, Living alone in City"
Kaiserslautern, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2016

To view all of
KLsinghKL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KLsinghKL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,455 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,724,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Gujarat, India
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hesse, Deutschland
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hesse, Germany
Delhi, India
Delhi, India
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
KLsinghKL 38/M
Kaiserslautern, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Will be in Stockholm, First week of December
Hi, I am 29 Year old, Working Man, Living alone here, Looking for some people for hot fun. In past i had fun with single ladies and with couples too, I can host and I can travel also Easy going, educated, professional guy looking for like minded fun. I enjoy meeting women and couples for casual fun I always prefer to start of by getting to know one another and break the ice into comfort Drinks are always a good way to start. No stress or pressure what so ever!

My Ideal Person Interested to meet like minded females or couples. I believe in no string attach relationship. Life is full of surprises, challenges and new experiences. Lets join to share some of our experiences and make ourselves relieved from daily stresses
Life is short ... lets enjoy it to the fullest extent !!!

  • 38 / male
  • Kaiserslautern, Mannheim, Heidelberg, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: