Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HikingFriends 67 / M
"Love hiking, fishing, anything outdoors"
Endicott, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2022

To view all of
HikingFriends's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HikingFriends's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
HikingFriends 67/M
Endicott, New York
Cannot read most messages, I’m not a gold member but I am real!
WM looking for fun times with like minded men, women, couples! Sane, clean, safe, ddf fun! I also like hanging out inside naked when the weather is too cold and outside in warmer weather. I cant read messages unless I become a paying member, not sure about this site but I love some of the profiles that I have been able to read! Im easy to get along with and not into several partners.

My Ideal Person Im fairly open to new experiences as I am relatively new to giving way to my curiosities. Prefer over 60, hygiene is of the utmost importance! I love it when the essential parts are clean shaven. Im not into kissing but like I mentioned, I am open to new experiences. I prefer smaller endowments but Im open to all. You must be drug and disease free as well as discrete.

  • 67 / male
  • Endicott, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 29, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: