Genuinebooty 39 / F
"Tall Blonde Beauty"
Beverly Hills, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2021

To view all of
Genuinebooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Genuinebooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,480,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SauccyJ
California, United States
Bigballsandbat69
California, United States
finerthingsinlie
Utah, United States
Ksksmith22
California, United States
asfdfast
California, United States
lilmac611
California, United States
Elpapichulo4u2Fk
Puerto Rico, United States
Funguy432020
Georgia, United States
hardcock10uk
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
Genuinebooty 39/F
Beverly Hills, California
What's happening?
Introduction
A guy I was dating brought me to the naughty site to show me off… I am a very sexual girlie girl, and love to kiss and play and fuck when I feel so inclined!! So be patient, be nice, be hung and we can have some fun!! I’m wanting new experiences and trying to learn new things in a safe style. I’m clean, tight and only want top shelf fucking … Naturally submissive, open to an alpha male or a deserving daddy to take charge. Or a sexy couple to take me on a date and spoil me, sounds so hot! Sometimes guys like to be told what to do, I can play bossy too. Heehee! Message me why I turn you on, maybe all our fantasies can cum true… <3

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Genuinebooty's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Beverly Hills, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Makeup Artisr
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: