Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Enygma2007 43 / M
"I'm a contractor and certified mechanic .just looking for some fun if you're serious about meeting ."
Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 28, 2016

To view all of
Enygma2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Enygma2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,859,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Enygma2007 43/M
Piscataway, New Jersey
What's happening?
I'm a contractor and certified mechanic .just looking for some fun if you're serious about meeting .kiiiiik idontbi8

My Ideal Person Outgoing down to earth easy going

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Enygma2007's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Piscataway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: