DominantChief 67 / M
"Seeking Adventurous Lady and/or Couple"
Showlow, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DominantChief's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,192,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
DominantChief 67/M
Showlow, Arizona
Adventurous? Curious? Desirous? Let's
I am an Ass and Leg man. a hard nipple and crinkly areola are always a joy but for me, its her Butt. Up for adventurous fun And I love to fish. Adventurous couples for Menage a Trois would be a dream evening. rcp2bfromsubs at golly ~~~ willikers the opposite of male gets through to me.

My Ideal Person an adventurous lady or an open minded couple as I am a bit beyond Bi Curious.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
of course. Ava Gardner if there was a time machine. She is
sultry enough to give a corpse a hard on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DominantChief's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Showlow, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 6, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: rcp2bfromsubs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Gmale
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: