tomgirlnextdoor 29 / F
"Learning to like dresses"
San Diego, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2017

To view all of
tomgirlnextdoor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tomgirlnextdoor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,587 New photos this week!
  • 94,556,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
tomgirlnextdoor 29/F
San Diego, California
My sexuality used to make up a large portion of who I am and how I live, but only in the confines of passionate and sincere long term relationships. Compared to how good that sex was this casual stuff has historically been like flavorless cafeteria food. But even though I’m deliberately avoiding romance for a while, it feels like part of me is missing. So if I’m gonna try and scratch that itch I’m going to be picky about what I use. Size helps, I’d just like to let go of control (though I also enjoy reclaiming it) and get out of my head for a while

My Ideal Person Not interested in helping you cheat, there’s always more dicks in the sea. It’s easier to have good sex with someone I can respect. And I don’t mean 50’s housewife, school principal, drill sergeant “you will respect my authority” kind of respect, Im just looking for a decent person I won’t regret letting inside me, who I can feel good about letting my guard down around. I don’t need a musclebound alpha male, I just want someone who isn’t trying to prove something to themselves by proving it with me. There’s nothing sexier than confidence without arrogance.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tomgirlnextdoor's responses

  • 29 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue