[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Rockbuddy9 22 / M
"Into trying new things, I have a good mouth."
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 29, 2016

To view all of
Rockbuddy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckMates.mobi?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rockbuddy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,865,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Showingherpussy
British Columbia, Canada
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
brittny_j
British Columbia, Canada
bignaturals69
Holland, Netherlands
JayjonaJJ
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Rockbuddy9 22/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Drop me a message on IM if you wanna talk ;)
Introduction
If you wanna meet me, message me on IM and if I think we click, we will talk for a bit. Maybe exchange pics and if I like you, we could have something more fun than sending photos

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean, discreet and safe. Someone who I can see more than once is quite nice.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Avenged Sevenfold, ERRA, Between The Buried And Me, Periphery,
Mastadon, Protest The Hero, Intervals

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rockbuddy9's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 4, 1996
Travels to: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Automotive Detailer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses