NorthbayR 59 / M
"Time for some fun"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 16, 2019

To view all of
NorthbayR's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FuckMates.mobi?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NorthbayR's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,103,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peggiecougar
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
mistess
Ontario, Canada
1969alwaysready
Ontario, Canada
thankher2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NorthbayR 59/M
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Need a well
Introduction
Time to try new things with like minded couple or woman who love sex as much as I do. I am very discrete in my sexual encounters and ask for the same in return.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that is craving more then is currently being given in her current relationship.

A woman that loves the sensual side of an an encounter ,whether it be a slow massage,kisses ...) This is an important element of our sex.

Also interested in meeting a couple (man/woman) that are easy to talk to and have fun in and out of the bedroom with others.

Would like to meet a man who is up to the challenge of giving my wife a sensual massage.
Well built Caribbean men preferred as she is from South America

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of NorthbayR's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 3, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: