JimGiblet61 61 / M
"Back for fun and hornier than ever!"
Aberconway, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2020

To view all of
JimGiblet61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JimGiblet61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,710,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tybalt005
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
JimGiblet61 61/M
Aberconway, Gwynedd , United Kingdom
Introduction
Single old man looking for fun. Love to cam, come and say hello! Also looking to meet and play. Drop me a line and we'll meet up. Happy to have a drink first, but happy to get a room as well. Can't accomodate, but will travel and get a hotel for the right person/couple.

My Ideal Person Want to meet a woman or couple. Other than that I'm easy. Not keen on loud, noisy people. Just happy, fun, clean and horny people

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zappa, George Clinton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johnassen sitting on my face.... she has a beautiful
body, face, hair, everything xxx

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of JimGiblet61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Aberconway, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 21, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Various
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: