FunEfriend 37 / M
"Need a friendly friend?"
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 3, 2020

To view all of
FunEfriend's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Fuck Mates?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunEfriend's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,710,213 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
FunEfriend 37/M
Pueblo, Colorado
I love to clean house naked. Blog with me and you can come watch!
Introduction
There is a lot below as I love to fuck her mind (in the way you want) as well as her body! The cerebral nature of feminine sexuality is what gets me hard. When her eyes widen to that blank, dark, indulgence of pleasure at experiencing her fetish/desire, and wnt for me, her way, is beyond sublime. I wonder if I'm any good as a lover I wonder if I'm "big"? My wife says yes, yes ,YES, but I know her buttons. I have not had a lover who could count her orgasms at the end of an intense session. The tape measure doesn't lie, 6 1/2" is subjective I'm sure. That's all I know for certain. She doesn't have much time for me right now and I'm stuck in a wonderful but repetitious pre/grade school dull drum. Making conversation and eyes over coffee will be fine. Hopefully if there's chemistry/curiosity we'll go from there. -Sapiosexual! -I need discretion above all for my families sake! -If your okay with a guy already in love and happily attached for a close trustworthy friend, lets chat. -I have a sensitive nose. Strong perfume is painful. I'd rather smell your sweat from a workout than fake harsh aromas. Scented candles are worse! I can't be within 10' of a detergent isle or bath and body works without a burning headache starting. I can smell if your wet for me and will tease you till your so hot you want to me! (fantasy)

My Ideal Person My Ideal person isn't nessasry. I want to connected to those who want to be catered to in bed. If your willing to be honest about your fantasies......

I love, real, (hair color, smell), feminine, athletic small/petite, educated, shy, and of course pretty.

Teachers, single, moms, nurses, service women, police women, and dancers get a massage guaranteed. Just because the thankless need thanks and I know your hard working body needs it! Your obligated to nothing more than a conversation while I work your body with my clothes on.

If you feel none of these thing are you don't be down on yourself or not approach me. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take, and I find a FAAAAAAAARR larger number of women attractive than this list would include!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to have sex with my kids school/dance teachers,
in their rooms. <br><br>
Also super turned on by exhibitionism and flashing!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FunEfriend's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Daddy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: